CAFO Council consists of President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and the heads of expert groups. Council controls the activities of Association and guarantees all its activities between the meetings of CAFO Assembly. Council meets regularly, at least once every quarter.

Structure of the CAFO Council


Ing. Vladimír Vlček, Ph.D. 


Ing. Petr Ošlejšek, Ph.D.


Ing. Zdeněk Nytra


Ing. Jiří Pokorný, Ph.D.  


Ing. Marek Sobek  


Ing. Martin Žaitlik 
  Ing. Petr Majer 


Ing. Jiří Horáček  


Ing. Žaneta Pekárková  

Council was elected at CAFO Assembly on 29 November 2013 for 4 years. CAFO Council proposed to complete its board with treasurer Ing. Zaneta Pekarkova on its meeting on 25 November 2016 and afterwards she was elected at CAFO Assembly on the same day.
Supervisory board of CAFO, elected by CAFO Assembly, provides the financial control of the CAFO. Chairman of Supervisory Board has the right to attend the meetings of Council.

Supervisory Board
Ing. Jarmila Cicmancova, Ph.D. – Chairman
Ing. Karel Kolarik
Ing. Jiri Scheibinger
The structure of Council was elected on CAFO Assembly on 29 December 2013.